Leadership Two

Job Description

Leadership II Coordinator

Leadership Two is an advanced course that encompasses all aspects of leadership, building community, personnel, Chapter 74 educational law and finance for a position of Superintendent.

MAVA LEADERSHIP ACADEMY TWO

Schedule of Dates 2021

Friday, April 9

Saturday, April 10

 

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

 

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22 (Conference)

Wednesday, June 23 (Conference)

 

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9

 

 

Friday, November 12

Saturday, November 13

 

    Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Dates 2022 Coming Soon

 jack.jones2@verizon.net