Leadership Academy II

Leadership Academy II is an advanced course that encompasses all aspects of leadership, building community, personnel, Chapter 74 educational law and finance for a position of Superintendent.

In Leadership Academy II, participants take part in sessions throughout the year. Participants seeking admission to the Academy complete an application, including a letter of support from their Superintendent. Some districts have an application process to select the participant from several interested educators in their specific school.

Dr. Ed Bouquillon

Coordinator of Leadership Academy for Aspiring Superintendent-Directors

Leadership Academy II Coordinator

Read more here

MAVA LEADERSHIP ACADEMY II
Schedule of Dates 2022
coming soon

John “Jack” Jones

MAVA LEADERSHIP ACADEMY II

Schedule of Dates 2021

 

Friday, April 9

Saturday, April 10

 

Friday, May 7

Saturday, May 8

 

Monday, June 21

Tuesday, June 22 (Conference)

Wednesday, June 23 (Conference)

 

Friday, October 8

Saturday, October 9

 

 

Friday, November 12

Saturday, November 13

 

    Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

 jack.jones2@verizon.net