Leadership One

Leadership One is an intensive course that encompasses all aspects of leadership and organizational behavior within CTE. This course is the foundation of training for any position of leadership/administration.

Kathy Conole

Leadership One Program Coordinator

KathyConole@mava.us

SCHEDULE OF DATES FOR

2020 MAVA LEADERSHIP ACADEMY ONE

 

  

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 

 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 

 

Monday, August 3, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 

 

Monday October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 

Deadline: Nov. 4, 2019

Copyright 2018 by the Massachusetts Association of Vocational Administrators   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement