Wednesday, June 01, 2016 ..:: Directory » Agricultural Vocational Schools ::..   Login
Directory of Massachusetts Vocational Technical Schools and Personnel

 


Agricultural Schools Minimize

AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOLS

 

BRISTOL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

135 Center Street
Dighton, MA 02715
PH: 508-669-6744
FAX: 508-669-6747
WEBSITE: www.bcahs.com

 

Stephen P. Dempsey
Superintendent/Director, sdempsey@bcahs.com  (ext. 103)

Debra Gwozdz
Administrative Assistant, djgwozdz@bcahs.com (ext. 103)

Aaron Polansky
Principal, apolansky@bcahs.com (ext. 102)

Robin VanRotz

Vice Principal, rvanrotz@bcahs.com (ext. 107)

Meg Ashton

Director of Special Education, mashton@bcahs.com(ext. 107)

Leslie Blanchette

Vocational Curriculum Coordinator, lblanchette@bcahs.com (ext. 171)

Wendy Oliveira
Business Manager, woliveira@bcahs.com (ext. 124)

Cindy Mckay

Guidance Counselor, cmckay@bcahs.com (ext. 110)
 

 

NORFOLK COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
PH: 508-668-0268
FAX: 508-668-0612

WEBSITE: www.norfolkaggie.org/

 

 

Suzanne M. Green 
Superintendent- Director,sgreen@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11208)

Lauren Seaman 
Administrative Assistant, lseaman@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11207)

Richard D. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
Business Manager, rfitzpatrick@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11213)

Dr. Tammy Quinn
Principal, tquinn@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12103)

Jane M. Wiggin
Director of Student Services, jwiggin@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12209)

Linda M. Radzvilla

Vocational Assistant Principal, lradzvilla@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 19128)

Sean G. Crowley

Interim Academic Assistant Principal, scrowley@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 15119)

Dawn K. Caron

Dean of Students/Athletic Director, dcaron@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 13124)

 

 


 

Scripter Minimize
Copyright 2009 by the Massachusetts Association of Vocational Administrators   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2016 by DotNetNuke Corporation
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com