Friday, August 22, 2014 ..:: Directory » Agricultural Vocational Schools ::.. Register  Login
Directory of Massachusetts Vocational Technical Schools and Personnel

 


Agricultural Schools Minimize

AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOLS

BRISTOL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

135 Center Street
Dighton, MA 02715
PH: 508-669-6744
FAX: 508-669-6747
WEBSITE: www.bcahs.com

 

Stephen P. Dempsey
Superintendent/Director, sdempsey@bcahs.com  (ext. 103)

Debra Gwozdz
Administrative Assistant, djgwozdz@bcahs.com (ext. 103)

Aaron Polansky
Vice Principal, apolansky@bcahs.com

Meg Ashton

Director of Special Education, mashton@bcahs.com(ext. 107)

Leslie Blanchette

Animal Science Division, lblanchette@bcahs.com

Wendy Andrade
Business Manager, woliveira@bcahs.com

Cindy McKay
Guidance Counselor, cmckay@bcahs.com (ext. 110)

 

ESSEX AGRICULTURAL AND TECHNICAL REGIONAL HICH SCHOOL

562 Maple Street
PO Box 362
Hathorne, MA 01937-0362
PH: 978-774-0050
FAX: 978-774-6530
WEBSITE: www.agtech.org

 

Joy White
Director - Principal, jwhite@agtech.org 978-750-9213

Lisa Horgan
Executive Administrative Secretary, lhorgan@agtech.org 978-750-9213

Ronald Vercellone
Assistant Principal, rvercellone@agtech.org 978-750-9210

Janet Norris
Director of Special Education, jnorris@agtech.org 978-750-9251

Curt Malonson
Business Manager, cmalonson@agtech.org 978-750-9280

Jennifer Skane

Guidance Department Chair, jskane@agtech.org 978-750-9229

Dianne Norkiewicz
Director of Community Relations, dnorkiewicz@agtech.org 978-750-9245

 

NORFOLK COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
PH: 508-668-0268
FAX: 508-668-0612

WEBSITE: www.norfolkaggie.org/

 

 

Suzanne M. Green 
Superintendent- Director,sgreen@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11208)

Lauren Seaman 
Administrative Assistant, lseaman@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11207)

Richard D. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
Business Manager, rfitzpatrick@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11213)

Dr. Tammy Quinn
Principal, tquinn@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12103)

Jane M. Wiggin
Director of Student Services, jwiggin@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12209)

Paula Conis

Assistant Principal, pconis@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 15119)

Lori Pelletier

Vocational Coordinator - Animal Science, lpelletier@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 16112)

Barbara-jean Chaurin

Vocational Coordinator - PEMT, bjchauvin@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 19128)

Gregory Thomas

Dean of the Students/Athletic Director, gthomas@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 13124)

 


 

  

Scripter Minimize
  

Copyright 2009 by the Massachusetts Association of Vocational Administrators   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2014 by DotNetNuke Corporation
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com