Friday, November 17, 2017 ..:: Directory » Agricultural Vocational Schools ::..   Login
Directory of Massachusetts Vocational Technical Schools and Personnel

 


Agricultural Schools Minimize

AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOLS

 

BRISTOL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

135 Center Street
Dighton, MA 02715
PH: 508-669-6744
FAX: 508-669-6747
WEBSITE:

www.bristolaggie.org

 

Adele G. Sands
Superintendent/Director, asands@bcahs.com  (ext. 103)

Debra Gwozdz
Administrative Assistant, djgwozdz@bcahs.com (ext. 103)

Kevin Braga
Principal, kbraga@bcahs.com (ext. 102)

Robin VanRotz

Vice Principal, rvanrotz@bcahs.com  (ext. 107)

Marie-Juanita DiGioia

Director of Special Education, mdigioia@bcahs.com (ext. 107)

Stasia Peters

Director of Agricultural and Vocational Education, speters@bcahs.com (ext. 221)

Wendy Irons
Business Manager, wirons@bcahs.com (ext. 124)

Cindy Mckay

Guidance Counselor, cmckay@bcahs.com (ext. 110)

Kellie Costa

Guidance Counselor, kcosta@bcahs.com (ext. 109)
 

 

NORFOLK COUNTY AGRICULTURAL HIGH SCHOOL

400 Main Street
Walpole, MA 02081
PH: 508-668-0268
FAX: 508-668-0612

WEBSITE:

www.norfolkaggie.org/

 

 

Dr. Tammy Quinn
Superintendent- Director, tquinn@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11208)

Lauren Seaman 
Administrative Assistant, lseaman@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11207)

Richard D. Fitzpatrick, Jr.
Business Manager, rfitzpatrick@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 11213)

Michael Cournoyer
Principal, mcournoyer@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12103)

Heidi Black
Director of Student Services, hblack@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 12209)

Linda M. Radzvilla

Vocational Assistant Principal, lradzvilla@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 19128)

Sean G. Crowley

Academic Assistant Principal, scrowley@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 15119)

Dawn K. Caron

Guidance Director/Dean of Students, dcaron@norfolkaggie.org (ext. 13124)

 

 


 

Scripter Minimize
Copyright 2016 by the Massachusetts Association of Vocational Administrators   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2017 by DotNetNuke Corporation
Downloaded from DNNSkins.com